Computerworld’s Switching from iPhone to Android

Computerworld Blogs reads (and gets retwitted by FSecure):


After three years as a loyal iPhone user, I’m thinking about making the switch to a phone running Google Android. I’m looking for something new, Android is looking good nowadays, and Apple’s creepy corporate culture is wearing me down. “

I would like to see these rookies following up the story, after the switch…

‘Cause, man, I’m looking right now at both an iOS and an Android and there is now coming back from iPhone, unless you’re somehow associating it with your drunk, child beating father…

http://mobile.computerworld.com/device/article.php?CALL_URL=blogs.computerworld.com/16290/iphone_android

This entry was posted in regular and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment