Nokia N97 “coming soon” video

Cel mai recent teaser N97:

(thanks to www.symbian-freak.com)

Posted by Wordmobi

This entry was posted in Geek Zone, Mobile and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nokia N97 “coming soon” video

  1. Mr Green says:

    Thanks a lot

  2. derek rogers says:

    I don’t know about anyone else, but I really can’t wait for the Nokia N97 to finally be released. The Nokia Nseries has continued to churn out quality mobile after quality mobile, and from what I’ve seen so far, this is going to be even better. Dual-layer, touchscreen and a specification that can rival any other smartphone, this handset is going to be huge! Anyway, I want to make sure I get mine first, already pre-ordered it! Better still I used a Nokia retail site – MobilePhonesDirect.co.uk/N97 – who are shipping out earlier than anyone else, so I’ll be able to let you all know just how good it is…hopefully!

Leave a Reply

